Invite any number of members to your workspace, combine networks, work together seamlessly, and keep your entire organization on the same page.
Members can be invited to the workspace under two access levels. Admins can change or suspend member access at any time using the access level dropdown to the right of the members table.
Workspace Admins can invite new members at any time.
Note: You can only invite the same number of members as purchased seats in your workspace. You can manage your seat count on the Billing tab of Account Settings.
Collections can be shared with specific members or your entire workspace on three different levels of access.
Emails are private by default but can be shared on a single or entire record basis.