Introduction
Workspace
Email & Calendar
Imports & Exports
Users & Permissions
Integrations
Data & Syncing
Tips & Tricks
Account & Billing
Security & Privacy
Support
Docs
/
Account & Billing
/

Introduction to billing

Billing basics

Each workspace is billed separately

  • You're billed according to the number of seats in your workspace
  • If you belong to multiple workspaces, your seat will be counted and charged separately in each one

Billing intervals are either monthly or annual, and set per workspace

  • You'll always be billed at the start of your billing interval
  • Any charges for new seats added during your current billing interval will be prorated
  • Any reduction in seats will be reflected on your next bill

Managing seats

Your workspace is billed per seat

  • If you've purchased 10 seats, you can have up to 10 active members in your workspace at once
  • You can suspend and swap the members that occupy each seat at any time
  • You can increase or decrease the amount of seats on your subscription from the Billing tab in Account Settings
  • To invite a new member, you'll need to first make sure you have at least one spare seat

Managing your plan

You can view your plan details from the Plan page in Account Settings

  • Your workspace will be on either the Team, Business, or Enterprise plan and billed monthly or annually
  • You can upgrade or downgrade your plan at any time. Upgrades will be billed pro-rata immediately, while a downgrade will be reflected on your next bill

Did we miss something? Send us a message in the chat box to the right ✌️

This article